Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Lewis

4.7 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Nanni

Ashley Nanni

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with kerrianne today and she was awesome! Super friendly the process was quick! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Erik Pedersen

Erik Pedersen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerianne was very polite and patient. Gave me the best quote I've ever had and found me all possible discounts and explained my policy very well."
Profile photo of Nathalie Henry

Nathalie Henry

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Lewis agency has been great! If I needed a quote, claim, or even just had a question they were there. Danielle is amazing! I can’t say enough about how helpful and kind she is! Thanks Mark & team for the great service!"
Profile photo of Stefano Napolitano

Stefano Napolitano

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and attention to detail by everyone! As a customer, I am valued by Mark and his dedicated team of professionals."
Profile photo of Amy Heaman

Amy Heaman

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Lewis is very helpful but the ladies he has working for him are amazing. They help keep us covered and do what they can to help keep the costs down but still have enough coverage."
Profile photo of roger grazioplene

roger grazioplene

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"People are friendly that i met . Clean place , fresh smokes is a plus . Never know with mail orders from o line places gotten many had to send back in mail cause issues. This place shelves all fresh smokes ."
Profile photo of Tim Flanagan

Tim Flanagan

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kerrianne is very friendly and helpful and gave us an opportunity to save more money!! We appreciate that so much!!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Steve Leffel

Steve Leffel

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Mark Lewis for many years. Any time I call, the staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Karrianne goes above and beyond. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of T Fdz

T Fdz

July 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always willing to assist and accommodate your needs."
Profile photo of Richard Demmer

Richard Demmer

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm the staff is always been Pleasant friendly the rates very competitive and good service thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Barbara Koert

Barbara Koert

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bethany M

Bethany M

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carl Shetler

Carl Shetler

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Lewis State Farm agency saved us a couple hundred dollars on our insurance policies. Michelle is very pleasant to work with and has helped us figure out our needs."
Profile photo of Rhonda N

Rhonda N

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's been a pleasure working with Michelle these last few days getting my home and autos insured. She was great at explaining the coverage, and was quick to respond back whenever I had a question. I highly recommend the Mark Lewis State Farm Agency and Michelle!!"
Profile photo of Richard Cote

Richard Cote

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm saved me a lot on home car and motorcycle insurance and Kerrianne was great ."
Profile photo of Les Orr

Les Orr

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication. State Farm is the way to go and Mark makrs it happen."
Profile photo of Hans Reafler

Hans Reafler

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency and agent highly recommend Mark and his team!"
Profile photo of Richard Plukas

Richard Plukas

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, attentive and professional- I highly recommend Mark and his agency."
Profile photo of Dan Ferrara

Dan Ferrara

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emilio Ball

Emilio Ball

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Guiste

Patrick Guiste

May 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Kerrianne is always friendly and knowledgeable, which helps with the multi vehicles and 2 children on the policy. She has been helpful in finding us ways to get discounts...which helps cause I keep changing vehicles frequently. 😀"
Profile photo of Amy LaRocco

Amy LaRocco

December 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"When I Had Called There I Was Denied The Answer Right Away And That's Not Right"
Profile photo of Andrea Carr

Andrea Carr

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for years friendly service that goes above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Jacobs

Valerie Jacobs

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are so helpful! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Howard Klever

Howard Klever

July 31, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly people will go out of there way to serve you. Might not be the cheapest place around but hospitality is with a little more money."