Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MGS W

MGS W

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MGS W
"Danielle is always quick to assist and very helpful. I truly appreciate her always helping me at State Farm! :)"
Profile photo of Lori Monachino

Lori Monachino

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Monachino
"Chase was great and very informative and polite. Keep up the good work! Thank you for all your help Chase!"
Profile photo of brooke ziminski

brooke ziminski

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooke ziminski
"Chase was super polite and nice when I called in, he was very understanding of my situation and explained everything about my policy! Thank you for being so helpful State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jamie Lotze

Jamie Lotze

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lotze
"It's always been a great experience when dealing with the guys and gals at Mark Lewis."
Profile photo of Mike Austin

Mike Austin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Austin
"I've been a customer of Mark Lewis state farm on and off for several years always have excellent and fast service my go to person is Danielle she knows all of my policies and is very quick to get whatever I need done in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Jim Benedict

Jim Benedict

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Benedict
"We have the best insurance agent in the business, in both my wife and my opinion. He and his staff did everything possible to get us thru the worst time in our lives. After our home burned, Mark was right there for us. He and Danielle, went above and beyond what I could ever have expected. I tell all our friends and family, The only insurance company anyone needs is State Farm, and an agent like Mark Lewis, and anything that comes your will be taken care of immediately Can't say enough good things about company or our agent and his staff"
Profile photo of Joe Plukas

Joe Plukas

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Plukas
"Excellent people and service."
Profile photo of Debbie Levins

Debbie Levins

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Levins
"I trust State Farm. Mark Lewis and Danielle as well as other staff have always been very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. They always get me the best coverage. Most recently Tiffany helped me. She was also very pleasant and willing to help. She was very quick and efficient. Wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Richard Demmer

Richard Demmer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Demmer
"Mark I called today for a quote the ladies there were very cooperative they got me what I needed and a fair price within a reasonable time you guys are awesome and your help is awesome thanks"
Profile photo of Gordo Montgomery

Gordo Montgomery

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordo Montgomery
"I have nothing but good things to say about this agency. Mark, Kerrianne and all have been extremely helpful to me as well as choosing the right policies for what I need. You can't go wrong with Mark Lewis and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Natalie Odachowski

Natalie Odachowski

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Odachowski
"Kerrianne went above and beyond answering all my silly questions a concerns! She’s so sweet and helped make sure I fully understood my policy and broke down all the pricing. I really enjoyed talking to her ❤️ love State Farm"
Profile photo of Sky

Sky

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sky
"Kerrianne was extremely helpful with getting my homeowner's policy built, customized, and adjusted to meet the bank's formatting standards. On top of that, she even provided extra tips regarding home ownership, finances, and other ways to save money. Kerrianne is quick, responsive, and knows her stuff. Thank you so much for the great work and speedy turnarounds!!"
Profile photo of steve fairbanks

steve fairbanks

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by steve fairbanks
"Kerrianne was a big help in getting my auto and renters insurance. She worked with me to under stand everything that i was getting for my money and answered all my questions. I have never been more relaxed on the phone talking about insurance. Thank you Kerrianne, I would highly recommend her and the Mark Lewis Agency"
Profile photo of Brooke Ranney

Brooke Ranney

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Ranney
"Mark if you’re reading this- Michelle deserves a raise and a big Christmas bonus!! After fighting with the company that towed my car from my accident in order to have it released for a week straight I was at my wits end. She took the time to personally make sure that the claims department and tow company were on the same page to get my vehicle back to me within 24 hours of me calling her. I have never had anything but pleasant experience with the entire staff at Mark Lewis State Farm, but she went above and beyond to help me and make sure I have my car back for an upcoming trip I had planned. I wish nothing but the best for Michelle. I hope both sides of her pillow are cold. I hope her coffee is the perfect temperature every morning. I hope she finds a crisp $100 bill in her pocket. I hope her favorite song plays on the radio when she gets in the car. I cannot thank this woman enough. 1000000/10 I recommend working with Michelle and the whole team at Mark Lewis State Farm."
Profile photo of DM Denton

DM Denton

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DM Denton
"From the moment I first spoke to Kerrianne on the phone, I felt her personal touch and sensed her willingness to help. Within an hour or so she got me detailed quotes on both auto and homeowner's insurance to get the ball rolling on switching my insurance. When I went to see her at the State Farm office, it was a friendly, calming, enjoyable, and productive experience, the polar opposite of what interactions were with my previous insurer. She is very knowledgeable and efficient, but also warm and caring, and I thoroughly recommend her and the Mark Lewis State Farm Agency in Batavia, NY!"
Profile photo of Sean Janney

Sean Janney

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Janney
"Kerrianne was a huge help in getting our insurance needs covered! She was very responsive and answered all the questions I had. I would highly recommend her and the Mark Lewis Agency."
Profile photo of Brandon Langmaid

Brandon Langmaid

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Langmaid
"I called looking for a quote because alot of different companies wanted to charge me an exuberant amount of money down to start my policy. I spoke with Kerrianne and she was absolutely phenomenal. She explained everything in great detail and set me up with a policy that worked for me. I couldn't be more happy with the service I received today. Thank you Kerrianne!!! :)"
Profile photo of Mike Klotzbach

Mike Klotzbach

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Klotzbach
"Hi . I wanted to say Kerrianne was a pleasure to deal with. She answered all our questions and is a wealth of knowledge. She quickly onboarded us as a new customer with her great customer service. She laughed at all my jokes. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Cummings

Linda Cummings

July 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Cummings
"Worst customer service ever. I honestly do not know how some people go to work daily with out a care as to others, or a sense of customer service. Luckily I have much more empathy and sympathy for other humans."
Profile photo of Stacy Kersjes

Stacy Kersjes

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Kersjes
"Kerrianne the account rep. At mark lewis state farm,Was so helpful she answered all my questions. And gave me a fair price quote. And she was very good at explaining to me how car insurance works sense I've never had it before. She is a very sweet lady!😁"
Profile photo of New York

New York

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by New York
"Best place snowmobile coverage"
Profile photo of casey arnold

casey arnold

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by casey arnold
"They are very responsive and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jim Riedel

Jim Riedel

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Riedel
"Kerrianne could not have been more helpful! Courteous and sweet. Couldn't have got it done without her! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jessica schramm

Jessica schramm

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica schramm
"I will always highly recommend Mark Lewis state farm insurance to anyone. They have always been good to us and the customer service is absolutely fantastic."
Profile photo of Ashley Reese

Ashley Reese

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Reese
"Kerrianne Mesiti was a great and amazing help with starting my renters insurance. This is my first time with State farm and she was so nice and got everything sorted out fast and efficiently and was just all around great!"