Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Lewis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Cramer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"As my boyfriend and I are in the process of buying our first home, as most may know it is a very stressful process. Kerrianne helped me get the best quote for our first time homeowners insurance and was very knowledgeable about the process and what my lender would need. And she was very fast! Thank you so much Kerrianne!"

Samantha Smith

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany from the Mark Lewis agency was truly amazing. NOT ONLY did she have a remarkable professionalism about her but she did so without sacrificing kindness and patience. She communicated with me at my comfort and found me a phenomenal policy that was leaps and bounds better than any other company. She spike to me on a Friday before labor day weekend and at the very end of the business day but not once did she make me feel rushed or like an inconvenience. She followed up with me after the Holiday as well to let me know my cards we're issued. I was thoroughly impressed by the quality of customer service!"

Ashley Nanni

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with kerrianne today and she was awesome! Super friendly the process was quick! Highly recommend!!"

Erik Pedersen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerianne was very polite and patient. Gave me the best quote I've ever had and found me all possible discounts and explained my policy very well."

Nathalie Henry

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Lewis agency has been great! If I needed a quote, claim, or even just had a question they were there. Danielle is amazing! I can’t say enough about how helpful and kind she is! Thanks Mark & team for the great service!"

Stefano Napolitano

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and attention to detail by everyone! As a customer, I am valued by Mark and his dedicated team of professionals."

Amy Heaman

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Lewis is very helpful but the ladies he has working for him are amazing. They help keep us covered and do what they can to help keep the costs down but still have enough coverage."

roger grazioplene

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"People are friendly that i met . Clean place , fresh smokes is a plus . Never know with mail orders from o line places gotten many had to send back in mail cause issues. This place shelves all fresh smokes ."

Tim Flanagan

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kerrianne is very friendly and helpful and gave us an opportunity to save more money!! We appreciate that so much!!! Thank you!!"

Steve Leffel

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Mark Lewis for many years. Any time I call, the staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Karrianne goes above and beyond. THANK YOU"

T Fdz

July 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always willing to assist and accommodate your needs."

Richard Demmer

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm the staff is always been Pleasant friendly the rates very competitive and good service thank you State Farm"

Barbara Koert

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently switched back to state farm after I was given a great quote and saved 140 a month. Kerrianne put forth time and effort knowing she could help me and did a great job. Mark called me on a Sunday after I left a voicemail with a concern. Great service and wonderful people!!"

Bethany M

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark Lewis State farm in Batavia for a year and a half now. They have Superior service and anytime I call they're more than happy to help me and get everything done as quickly as possible. I recommend them to anyone. Their insurance is at great affordable prices. If you need great service and low insurance prices you really need to call State farm."

Carl Shetler

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Lewis State Farm agency saved us a couple hundred dollars on our insurance policies. Michelle is very pleasant to work with and has helped us figure out our needs."

Rhonda N

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's been a pleasure working with Michelle these last few days getting my home and autos insured. She was great at explaining the coverage, and was quick to respond back whenever I had a question. I highly recommend the Mark Lewis State Farm Agency and Michelle!!"

Richard Cote

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm saved me a lot on home car and motorcycle insurance and Kerrianne was great ."

Les Orr

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication. State Farm is the way to go and Mark makrs it happen."

Hans Reafler

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency and agent highly recommend Mark and his team!"

Richard Plukas

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, attentive and professional- I highly recommend Mark and his agency."

Dan Ferrara

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Happy with my experience at Mark Lewis State Farm office Kerrianne was super helpful very friendly professional. And the most important part she worked hard to get me the best quote which saved me ton's of money hat's off. I have told numerous friend's to give her a call."

Emilio Ball

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kerrianne is an outstanding Agent. She is always very helpful and has a great personality. I got quotes from several insurance agencies but she was able to give me the lowest rate by far. I have never done a review but her customer service deserves recognition. I highly recommend this agency!"

Patrick Guiste

May 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Kerrianne is always friendly and knowledgeable, which helps with the multi vehicles and 2 children on the policy. She has been helpful in finding us ways to get discounts...which helps cause I keep changing vehicles frequently. 😀"

Amy LaRocco

December 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"When I Had Called There I Was Denied The Answer Right Away And That's Not Right"

Andrea Carr

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for years friendly service that goes above and beyond!!"